Staring Right in MY Face

I haven’t had that rage in a long time…I remember my Dad always tells me, “This too shall Pass!” Everything moves on, even if we don’t want it to…that’s just how it is! That’s my consolation and at the same time heartache in life…

I just made a nice Graphic Art the other day out of St. Francis prayer…I love this particular prayer, everybody knows it. The next day I was in a rage….and that was exactly what the payer was talking against…“Where there is hatred, let me sow Love!”…when I woke up this morning, sent the kids to school, drank my coffee, getting ready for the task for the day…it just hit me right in the face, STARING back at ME was that prayer….“Where there is hatred, let me sow Love!”

I could say a ton of excuses about my attitude, but you know what…there is no excuse! “Where there is hatred, let me sow Love!”….

HAVE A GREAT DAY, YA’LL…..

Leave a Reply

